I hope you made a resolution

to win the personalized JSI day planner…drumroll please…

Sophia Rose

Please email me at susan_AT_susankaye_DOT_com with your address and as soon as I find it … 8-O…I’ll send it out to you.

Congratulations Sophia Rose, and thank you to the rest of our readers for playing.

Take care–Susan Kaye

 

 

About Susan Kaye

Writer who avoids writing and a foodie who dislikes cooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I hope you made a resolution

  1. Sophia Rose says:

    Yay! I am so excited to win. Thank you all for your creative, generous prize.

  2. Robin Helm says:

    Congratulations, Sophia Rose!

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

