Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday

About Susan Kaye

Writer who avoids writing and a foodie who dislikes cooking.
Image | This entry was posted in Austen Actors, Susan Kaye and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday

  1. Susan Kaye says:

    If my calculations are correct, Mr. Hinds turned 60 with this birthday. I haven’t seen him in anything new for some time but I hope he’s aging well. One of the reasons I like him is other than a little dental intervention, over the years I haven’t noticed any “work” on the soft tissue. He’s always had those high Irish cheekbones so no implants there.

    It’s embarrassing that I study his face so closely. And honestly, these days especially, it’s because he’s still my Wentworth Template. (So that means looking at him in an 80s movie called A Dark Adapted Eye, where he used one of the worst Italian accents I’ve ever heard.)

    Anyhow, Happy Birthday, Mr. Hinds.

  2. Robin Helm says:

    Wonderful picture of the gentleman, Susan! Now Gayle will want one of Henry Cavil up on his birthday.

  3. Susan Kaye says:

    Sorry, can’t see the attraction there.

    I don’t like pretty men. This is from my youth. Ex: give me Tonto over the Lone Ranger any day. Spock over Kirk. Heck, I’ll take Snape over any of that Potter lot!

    Nope, Mr. Cavil may be a nice guy. He’s not enough to peak my interest.

  4. Robin Helm says:

    Wentworth Miller is a tough-looking pretty man. He starred in Prison Break.

  5. Robin Helm says:

    Well, I don’t have weird fantasies about the young man. I’m just admiring God’s handiwork. ; )

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

