RIP Margaret Thatcher

Image

The Iron Lady

About Susan Kaye

Writer who avoids writing and a foodie who dislikes cooking.
This entry was posted in Deep Stuff, Susan Kaye and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to RIP Margaret Thatcher

  1. Gayle Mills says:

    I respected her enormously, even as a 30 year old. She and Reagan were quite a team.

  2. rubeysue says:

    Watching clips of her today I was reminded of what a strong woman looks and sounds like.

  3. Robin Helm says:

    Every time I think of Lady Thatcher, I think of how well she a Reagan worked together. I wish we had two more just like them.

  4. Sophia Rose says:

    I agree with the above sentiments. I was captivated by her work too.

  5. Pamela Aidan says:

    A truly inspiring woman.

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

