Guess Who

“But I don’t want any tea.”

About Susan Kaye

Writer who avoids writing and a foodie who dislikes cooking.
This entry was posted in Humor, Susan Kaye and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guess Who

  1. Robin Helm says:

    Love the cup and saucer, but I don’t recognize the quote.

  2. Gayle Mills says:

    I can identify the china pattern, Blue Willow, but the quote doesn’t ring my old bells.

  3. Robin Helm says:

    Oh, I get it now. “The Big Bang Theory.” I just started watching that with my daughter. She and her bf watch it all the time, but she introduced me to it a few weeks ago. I think it’s hysterical, but my husband doesn’t like it.

  4. Meredith (Austenesque Reviews) says:

    I know the quote!! Love BBT! And I always love how Sheldon is offering tea to anybody who is distressed – one of his few nice habits!

    I learned a lot about my husband when we started to watch BBT, turns out he has an inner geek that is a big as mine! We are just geeky about different things! :)

    • Susan Kaye says:

      I resisted TBBT for years and then watched a couple when it went into syndication. Now I have gotten my husband hooked. when Sheldon does his patented “laugh” my husband does too.

      Seriously, my husband live with a lot of physical pain and at the moment, TBBT is a great balm. Laughter doeth good like a medicine.

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

