Erotica for the Not Too Modern Male

I’ve done my own little riff on 50 Shades of Grey, but this guy has me beat by a mile. 50 Sheds of Grey.

In case you’re a bit suspicious, here is a sample of what you can expect:

“I looked down at her. She’d been on her hands and knees for an hour. Finally I spoke. ‘Are you sure you lost your contact lens in here?'”

“I was excited but nervous. I’d finally been accepted into the BDSM community – Builders, Decorators and Shed Maintenance.”

“‘I am your master. You will obey my rules.’ She rolled her eyes and walked out of the shed. That’s definitely it – I need to get a new cat. ”

We all need a laugh now and then. Enjoy.

Take care–Susan Kaye

4 thoughts on “Erotica for the Not Too Modern Male

  1. Susan Kaye Post author

    I loved it! I read one on my Twitter feed–hesitantly at first–and then had to click over to read the guy’s entire line up. this is the best parody I’ve seen of the infamous series.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Susan Kaye Post author

      I’m now following this guy on Twitter. His posts slip in and give me something to smile about.

      Like

      Reply

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

