If you’re a writer read this post by Sarah Hoyt. It explains so much. If you’re a reader, read this post by Sarah Hoyt. It explains so much.
Take care–Susan Kaye

According To Hoyt

Because I do not want to start another of those famous blog wars that bring trolls in masses to my comments, I’m not going to mention the name of the blog or link it here.

I’m just going to say I have a policy of following links that point to my blog and get me more than half a dozen hits, and while doing that, a couple of days ago, I happened on a rather strident post shrieking that yes, Amazon is the big bad, that yes, it needs to be brought under the heel of the government, or it will take advantage of everyone and everything and that yes, corporations are evilmeannasty.

Oh, and I’m a poopy-head for saying otherwise.

I have a short story due today (for the Baen Christmas collection) and besides I’m tired of this, and I’m just going to point out some inescapable truths.  I’m…

View original post 1,363 more words

3 thoughts on “

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

