Questions for Angels

I need your help, gentle readers. If you could ask Michael and Gabriel (as portrayed in The Guardian Trilogy) a few questions, what would you ask?

I will give you those answers in a couple of months.

Michael, the Captain of the Host

Just to prod your imagination a little, I’m providing pictures of my models for both angels. I always thought of Michael as Henry Cavill, though with blonder hair.

Gabriel was a young Brad Pitt in my mind. Make his eyes azure blue. I know he’s gone downhill, but he used to be beautiful.

Gabriel (change the eyes to azure)

I chose pictures of both guys in armor to remind you that they are warrior guardians in Legacy.

Give me your questions, ladies, please!

This entry was posted in Oh my, Robin Helm on by .

About Robin Helm

Robin Helm has published all three volumes of The Guardian Trilogy: Guardian, SoulFire, and Legacy. She also recently published the Yours by Design Series: Accidentally Yours, Sincerely Yours, and Forever Yours. She and her husband have two adult daughters, two sons-in-law, two granddaughters, and a Yorkie Poo named Toby.

6 thoughts on “Questions for Angels

  1. Jennifer Redlarczyk

    Since God is all powerful, all knowing, why did he make man, allowing him to have free will? He knew we would muck it up from the beginning, but he went ahead with his creation. Curious.

    Like

    Reply
  2. janashe

    What pleases God most? Does He laugh in heaven?
    Do humans have work to do in heaven?
    Are there animals in heaven? pets?
    Is there as much variety in heaven as there is on earth?
    Will we continue to learn and experience new things in heaven?
    Will people have relationships in heaven?
    Are there things angels cannot do on earth?
    Do angels ever disagree on how to help their human charges?
    … shall I go on? ….

    Like

    Reply
  3. Robin Helm

    Yes, Janashe, please do go on. I am writing a piece, and I need the questions. You and Jen have given me some good ones, but I need more! : )

    Like

    Reply

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

