Readin’ and Writin’ at the Festival

If you can get to the Decatur Book Festival Robin, Gayle and I would love to meet you! We’ll be in the JASNA tents, #101-103.

Reading from my books: Saturday at 2:45/Sunday between 1:45 –  2. Writing my name in books and talking Austen: Saturday 11:15 – 12:30, 3:00 – 5:20/
Sunday 12 – 1, 2 – 4

Robin will be reading both from her books and from Laura’s : Saturday 11-11:15/Sunday 3:30 – 3:45. She’ll be autographing on Saturday 12:30 – 1:45, 3 – 5:20/Sunday 120-01, 2 – 5.

One thought on “Readin’ and Writin’ at the Festival

  1. Robin Helm

    Gayle should be here to pick me up in half an hour. I was so excited that I got up at 5:45, made hot chocolate for my daughter before she went to teach, and just stayed up. I couldn’t sleep any more.

    I’ll see you this afternoon, Pamela, and I can’t wait to meet everyone at the festival!

    Like

    Reply

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

