I don’t often agree with Camilla …

but find I have to this time.

UK MSN News

“The Duchess of Cornwall has been left smitten after cuddling a koala with the Prince of Wales.

Camilla cradled Matilda, a nine-month-old orphan, and said she wanted to take the tiny furry creature home with her.

Charles was more pragmatic and joked about the koalas’ reputation for having weak bladders when he was handed Kao, aged four. “Something ominous will run down,” he said.

The Duchess doesn’t look smitten to me! But I have to sympathize as I’m not as sturdy when it comes to waste as I was when younger. And the white-haired fellow behind her has a slightly, “serves ’em right,” look, don’t you think?

Take care–Susan Kaye

One thought on “I don’t often agree with Camilla …

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

