AAkoalasI was away from home over the holidays and it’s taking a lot of time to reinsert myself into my life. I had no real adventures but did observe some things and will try to put them into readable form after the house settles for the day.

Update. It seems that I have gotten a sort of cold/flu cross. I’m not sure if I got it from a fellow bus rider who joined me in my all-to-myself seat mid way through the trip, or just a random act of the plague moving through the populace. I’ll work on the post as I am sneezing and hacking away on the couch.

I know I’m sick because I actually watched the entire 1995 version of Persuasion last night. Normally I watch the last 20 minutes only. The act of putting in the disc wore me out and so I wound up watching the whole thing. *sigh*

Take care–Susan Kaye

2 thoughts on “Later

    1. Susan Kaye Post author

      Thanks, Robin. At the moment I’d go for ennui. Bacteria makes reintegration difficult. Oh well. Antibodies to come.



Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s