Sincerely Yours Launch and Giveaway

This morning I woke up to the ultimate book traveling experience – publishing and sending a book out internationally.

Sincerely Yours Yours by Design, Book 2

Sincerely Yours
Yours by Design, Book 2

My newest release, Sincerely Yours, Yours by Design, Book 2, is now available in Kindle on Amazon and in e-pub (Nook version) and in lrf for Sony readers on Smashwords. The print copy should be available on Amazon some time today, though I know from experience that it will take a couple of days for Amazon to link the print and Kindle versions.

My sincerest thanks are extended to my editing team: Gayle Mills, M. K. Baxley, Wendi Sotis, and Stephanie Hamm from the Beyond Austen community. Terri Davis served as a cold reader. The above and beyond the call of duty awards go to Gayle Mills for doing the final read through and edits and Wendi Sotis, who formatted my files for Kindle and Smashwords. I worked all day Saturday, between church services yesterday and into the night so that it would be up and active today. Wendi was right there with me yesterday, furiously e-mailing files back and forth. This morning, I had e-mails from Kindle Direct Publishing and Smashwords alerting me that my files had been approved and the book is available.

In honor of this auspicious occasion, I am giving away an autographed print copy of Sincerely Yours to a U.S. winner and an e-book to an international winner. You may enter as often as you wish.

Each time you tweet this post; mention it on Facebook or any other social media; comment here or in any other social media; put the book on Pinterest or Instagram; “like” it anywhere; or follow me on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram, or Goodreads, it counts as an entry. Just let me know that you’ve done that in comments here or PM me. I also need to know if you’re in the U.S. or you’re an international entrant. If you’re from the U.S. and you’d rather have an e-copy, that’s fine. Just let me know. I rarely buy print copies any more myself.

The giveaway will end on Monday, August 4th.

Good luck, and may the odds be ever in your favor!

33 thoughts on “Sincerely Yours Launch and Giveaway

        1. Susan Kaye

          Oy, @Laura, you really need a new E-reader!

          To Robin, congratulations on another appendage to your body of work. (Okay, that doesn’t sound nearly as congratulatory as I had hoped for.)

          Like

          Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Yes, Susan. All of my books are in the Kindle Match program. When you buy a print copy, you get the Kindle free. I really like the program.

      Like

      Reply
  1. Robin Helm Post author

    Thanks, Deborah! I appreciate your entries. Right now, Sincerely Yours is on three best seller lists and is the hot new release on each of them. That’s because of people like you who are helping me publicize.

    Like

    Reply
  2. jdawnking

    Couldn’t wait for the giveaway. Bought it already. Congratulations Robin and best wishes for your continued success.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Thank you so much! I’m working hard to finish the final book in 3 months. Real life intrudes, though, so it may be 4.

      Like

      Reply
  3. Ginna Hoppes

    Hi Robin,

    I don’t have any of those things, but I am still interested in winning, so I am commenting here again! I am anxiously awaiting the time when I can read all three stories. Looking forward to it!

    Like

    Reply

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

