Forever Yours Book Launch and Giveaway

Every author can identify with the joy I feel in announcing the publication of Forever Yours, Yours by Design, Book 3. I’m particularly happy about Forever Yours, because it signals the end of a two year writing project and the completion of the Yours by Design series. The other books in the series, Accidentally Yours and Sincerely Yours, were published in 2014. (See! I told you I would finish it!)

Forever Yours Kindle

Forever Yours is available on Amazon in Kindle format. The print version is also available HERE. The print and Kindle versions will be linked in a day or two.

I have just downloaded the Smashwords and Nook files for you readers who use those particular devices.

Prodigy crop

My younger daughter will marry in June, so I’m quite busy at the moment, but I am going to start a rewrite of The Guardian Trilogy this week. It will be a non-Austen, YA, strong first person variation of The Guardian Trilogy. Look for The Xander Chronicles fairly soon if you enjoy YA paranormal romance. I plan to add multiple scenes and delete others. My approach to the story will be very different. If it is successful, watch for spin-off books featuring other characters and their back stories.

I will continue to write Austen variations, as well.

And now for the giveaway information. If you’d like to enter to win a copy of Forever Yours, comment on this thread, publicize the book on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or any other social media. You may enter as many times as you like, but you’ll have to let me know each time you do so. The U.S. winner can choose either an autographed print copy or an e-book, and the international winner will receive a Kindle copy. Please indicate whether you are U.S. or international in your reply.

The giveaway will end on Monday, May 11, and may the odds be ever in your favor!

36 thoughts on “Forever Yours Book Launch and Giveaway

  1. connieweis

    Robin Helm is one of my most favored authors and I loved this new trilogy of Accidently Yours , Sincerely Yours through the beautiful Forever Yours. I have always loved time travel novels and this series certainly did not disappoint in any way. The new lives for both Will and Fitzwilliam were written in such a way that I felt I was walking with them in their new worlds. I laughed and laughed over Fitzwilliam’s first experience in a 21st century hospital. I often wondered if Will could actually undo the damage Fitzwilliam had done to Elizabeth. At times, I wasn’t sure the realization of their dreams for their own Elizabeth would actually happen for both gentlemen. What a special treat to see how Will was able to to to ensure the success of Darcy Enterprises and secure it for future generations (enjoyed the letters). Oh I loved the pearls, such a beautiful touch. I highly recommend this journey and know readers will love it as much as I did. The series is definitely on my re-read list.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Sylvia Chan

    Congrats on the publication of your novel, Robin. I wish you success in your writing and hope that you’ll continue to write more Austenesque stories. And I hope your daughter’s wedding goes well too.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Thank you, Sylvia. I’ll still be writing when I’m old(er) and gray(er).

      I sincerely hope it doesn’t rain on her wedding day.

      Like

      Reply
  3. tgruy

    I love your books! You are such a talented writer! I checked and you will have beautiful weather for your daughter’s wedding. Just have faith. Congratulations!

    Like

    Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Well, you have cheered me up on two counts. I’m so happy that you’ve read my books and like them, and I’m ecstatic that we’ll have good weather for Mel’s wedding. I’ve rented a second huge tent (40’X80′), but I hope we have to use it for shade and not rain.

      Thanks so much!

      Like

      Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Thanks so much, Pam! I hope you enjoy it.

      I’m looking forward to my daughter’s wedding, too. Planning is fun, but seeing those plans come to fruition is even better.

      Like

      Reply
    1. Robin Helm Post author

      Yes! I haven’t had time yet, but Wendi Sotis has already said she would help me. She’s great at all the fine tuning.

      Thanks!

      Like

      Reply
  4. susannebarrett

    Congratulations on your newest book!! I wish you all the best in your literary endeavors! As the commenter immediately above me stated, I can always find more room on my Kindle for a new read!🙂

    Like

    Reply

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

