And the winners are …

darcywoodDarcywood2Greetings from SoCal. Yeah, so that’s slang for Southern California.

I, like, totally grew up here, back in the day when “SoCal” wasn’t a thing–not even. Neither was “Cali,” but don’t get me started on that. I’m here for a week visiting family.

It’s time to “get real” with the giveaway. Drumroll…

Using unscientific methods–names on strips of paper tossed into my fabric laptop case –my mom eagerly drew out two winners for the Kindle edition of Darcy By Any Other Name.

Aaaand… congratulations to anadarcy and Margie Bayer !!  Since Darcy is the perfect beach read, I’ll toss in a “totally cool” and “tubular” and even a “radical to the max.”

darcywood320160614_105520Anadarcy and Margie, contact me with your email address: Laura (AT) Laurahile.com.

Happy Reading!

Why yes, we DO want a piece of your mind. ;-)

